Mitarbeiter/innen

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Abeln, Elmar, Dr. INF 293 / 113 06221 54-4513 elmar.abeln@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Adelmann, Thorsten INF 293 / 230 06221 54-2022 thorsten.adelmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Altenbach, Holger INF 293 / 006 06221 54-20031 holger.altenbach@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ament, Saskia INF 293 / 111a 06221 54-4508 saskia.ament@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Anhegger, Joachim INF 293 / 218 06221 54-4516 joachim.anhegger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Azad-Arjestan, Azemat INF 293 / 225 06221 54-20036 azemat.azad@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Barth, Eduard INF 293 / 210 06221 54-3427 eduard.barth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bauer, Michael INF 292 / x004 06221 54-20025 michael.bauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bauer, Renate INF 293 / 001 06221 54-117 renate.bauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Baumann, Martin, Dr. INF 293 / 012a 06221 54-4540 martin.baumann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Biche, Igor INF 293 / 119 06221 54-20045 igor.biche@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bickel, Martin INF 293 / 229 06221 54-20027 martin.bickel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bogus, Rolf INF 293 / 204 06221 54-4507 rolf.bogus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bozic, Zlatko INF 293 / 230 06221 54-20040 zlatko.bozic@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Brendel, Marc INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-20050 marc.brendel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Brunner, Johannes INF 293 / 207 06221 54-4542 johannes.brunner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Buffarini, Alessandro INF 293 / 229 06221 54-2052 alessandro.buffarini@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bühler, Jörg INF 293 / 231a 06221 54-2012 joerg.buehler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Burkhardt, Marcel INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 marcel.burkhardt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Clormann, Stefanie INF 293 / 213 06221 54-20039 stefanie.clormann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Deubler, Joachim INF 293 / 216 06221 54-3373 joachim.deubler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ebert, Michael INF 293 / 121 06221 54-4017 Michael.Ebert@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Eisenmann, Sven INF 293 / 206 06221 54-2017 sven.eisenmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Elfner, Horst Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 06221 54-3162 horst.elfner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Engelhardt, Teresa INF 293 / 111 06221 54-4554 teresa.engelhardt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian, Daniela INF 293 / 112 06221 54-4555 daniela.fabian@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Fest, Jeromin Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 06221 54-20098 jeromin.fest@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ghanavati, Mohammadreza INF 293 / 213 06221 54-4552 mohammadreza.ghanavati@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Glaesel, André Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10 / 004 06221 54-20097 andre.glaesel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Greiner, Christian INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-4534 christian.greiner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Greiner, Tobias INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 tobias.greiner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Grützner, Denis INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-4534 denis.gruetzner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Günther, Werner INF 293 / 104 06221 54-4528 werner.guenther@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Gutfleisch, Stefan INF 293 / 219 06221 54-4544 stefan.gutfleisch@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Heldt, Hartmuth INF 293 / 012 06221 54-5451 hartmuth.heldt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Heuveline, Vincent, Prof. Dr. INF 293 / 108 06221 54-4500 vincent.heuveline@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoecker, Maximilian, Dr. INF 293 / 212 06221 54-4527 maximilian.hoecker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Höppner, David INF 293 / 224 06221 54 20037 david.hoeppner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Jallali, Mohammad INF 293 / 218 06221 54-20046 mohammad.jallali@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kieser, Gabriela INF 293 / 216 06221 54-4028 gabriela.kieser@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kinzinger, Christine INF 293 / 231a 06221 54-2014 christine.kinzinger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchner, Klaus INF 293 / 228 06221 54-4599 klaus.kirchner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Klamer, Samuel INF 293 / 107a 06221 54-3429 samuel.klamer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Knebel, Nico INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-4534 nico.knebel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Krämer, Urs-Peter INF 293 / 121 06221 54-5516 urs.kraemer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kunze, Marcel, Dr. habil. INF 293 / 227 06221 54-4505 marcel.kunze@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kürschner, Rainer INF 293 / 209 06221 54-3179 rainer.kuerschner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehmann, Andy INF 293 / 009 06221 54-2051 andy.lehmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Li, Mayling INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 mayling.li@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukan, Petra INF 293 / 111a 06221 54-2013 petra.lukan@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Maciejewski, Filip INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 filip.maciejewski@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Maschinski, Dimitri Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10 / 004 06221 54-20096 dimitri.maschinski@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mattes, Oliver INF 293 / 006 06221 54-4509 oliver.mattes@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mechler, Tatjana INF 293 / 205 06221 54-4515 tatjana.mechler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Meyer, Holger INF 293 / 011a 06221 54-20022 holger.meyer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mikovari, Andreas INF 293 / 225 06221 54-4025 andreas.mikovari@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, Andree INF 293 / 107 06221 54-20028 andree.mueller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Nieswand, Susanne INF 293 / 210 06221 54-20038 susanne.nieswand@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Niko, Katharina INF 293 / 006 06221 54-20044 katharina.niko@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ortseifen, Carina, Dr. INF 293 / 106a 06221 54-4541 carina.ortseifen@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Peeck, Joachim INF 293 / 011 06221 54-4530 joachim.peeck@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Petzold, Rolf INF 293 / 217 06221 54-3376 rolf.petzold@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Pickard, Regina INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 regina.pickard@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Plate, Roswitha INF 293 / 207 06221 54-4506 roswitha.plate@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Richling, Sabine, Dr. INF 293 / 006 06221 54-4514 sabine.richling@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Rogge, René INF 293 / 015 06221 54-117 rene.rogge@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Wolfgang INF 293 / 214 06221 54-3166 wolfgang.roth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Rothermel, Dieter INF 293 / 230a 06221 54-2010 dieter.rothermel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Sandritter, Clemens INF 293 / 217 06221 54-20029 clemens.sandritter@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Sauer, Stefanie INF 293 / 208 06221 54-4526 stefanie.sauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Scheid, Ina INF 293 / 108b 06221 54-4502 ina.scheid@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schenker, Timm INF 293 / 120 06221 54-3374 timm.schenker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Ingo INF 293 / 107a 06221 54-4503 ingo.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Reinhard INF 293 / 225 06221 54-4027 reinhard.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Valentin INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-4534 valentin.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidtobreick, Mareike INF 293 / 006 06221 54-4531 mareike.schmidtobreick@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schramm, Thomas INF 293 / 009 06221 54-20041 thomas.schramm@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schridde, Dennis INF 293 / 001a 06221 54-4519 dennis.schridde@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schrimm, Wolfgang INF 293 / 010 06221 54-4596 wolfgang.schrimm@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Seckel, Patrick Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 06221 54-20090 patrick.seckel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Siebler, Sven INF 293 / 006 06221 54-20032 sven.siebler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Skowronek, Markus INF 293 / 115 06221 54-4517 markus.skowronek@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Spieth, Arno INF 293 / 220 06221 54-4408 arno.spieth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stede, Peter INF 293 / 105 06221 54-4504 peter.stede@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stieler, Annegret INF 293 / 108a 06221 54-4501 annegret.stieler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stöhr, Frank INF 292 / x004 06221 54-20026 frank.stoehr@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Teiwes, Ulrich INF 293 / 214 06221 54-3147 ulrich.teiwes@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas, Binu INF 293 / 001a 06221 54-20034 binu.thomas@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Tschuchranin, Frank INF 293 / 010a 06221 54-4525 frank.tschuchranin@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Unger, Barbara INF 293 / 106 06221 54-20042 barbara.unger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Vadde Manjula, Ramesh Babu INF 293 / 224 06221 54 20035 ramesh.vadde@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Vogel, Alexander INF 293 / 015 06221 54-2044 alexander.vogel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Volkmann, Armin INF 293 / 001a 06221 54-20021 armin.volkmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
von Ferber, Gertrud INF 293 / 211 06221 54-20033 gertrud.ferber@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Waibel, Jannick INF 293 / 119 06221 54-2016 jannick.waibel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Wäsch, Mareike INF 293 / 214a 06221 54-4534 mareike.waesch@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Wirth, Michaela INF 293 / 114 06221 54-4512 michaela.wirth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Wlotzka, Martin, Dr. INF 293 / 006 06221 54-20024 martin.wlotzka@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Yang, Man INF 293 / 209 06221 54-4532 man.yang@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zamni, Rasched INF 293 / 218 06221 54-3843 rasched.zamni@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezova, Svetlana INF 293 / 216 06221 54-2164 svetlana.zhelezova@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhu, Xingyu INF 293 / 211 06221 54-20030 xingyu.zhu@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zwerschke, Christoph INF 293 / 231a 06221 54-20049 christoph.zwerschke@urz.uni-heidelberg.de