Mitarbeiter/innen

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Abeln, Elmar, Dr. INF 293 / 113 +49 6221 54-20054 elmar.abeln@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Adelmann, Thorsten INF 293 / 231 +49 6221 54-20100 thorsten.adelmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Altenbach, Holger INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20031 holger.altenbach@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ament, Saskia INF 293 / 114 +49 6221 54-20012 saskia.ament@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Anhegger, Joachim INF 293 / 218 +49 6221 54-20068 joachim.anhegger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Azad-Arjestan, Azemat INF 293 / 225 +49 6221 54-20036 azemat.azad@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Barth, Eduard INF 293 / 210 +49 6221 54-20056 eduard.barth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bauer, Michael INF 292 / x004 +49 6221 54-20025 michael.bauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bauer, Renate INF 293 / 001 +49 6221 54-20272 renate.bauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Baumann, Martin, Dr. INF 293 / 012a +49 6221 54-20020 martin.baumann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Biche, Igor INF 293 / 119 +49 6221 54-20045 igor.biche@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bickel, Martin INF 293 / 229 +49 6221 54-20027 martin.bickel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bogus, Rolf INF 293 / 204 +49 6221 54-20102 rolf.bogus@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bozic, Zlatko INF 293 / 230 +49 6221 54-20040 zlatko.bozic@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Brendel, Marc INF 293 / 214a +49 6221 54-20050 marc.brendel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Brunner, Johannes INF 293 / 207 +49 6221 54-20058 johannes.brunner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Buffarini, Alessandro INF 293 / 229 +49 6221 54-20275 alessandro.buffarini@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Bühler, Jörg Grabengasse 14-18 / R 1015 +49 6221 54-20103 joerg.buehler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Burkhardt, Marcel INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-117 marcel.burkhardt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Clormann, Stefanie INF 293 / 213 +49 6221 54-20039 stefanie.clormann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Deubler, Joachim INF 293 / 216 +49 6221 54-20061 joachim.deubler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ebert, Michael INF 293 / 121 +49 6221 54-20062 michael.ebert@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Eisenmann, Sven INF 293 / 206 +49 6221 54-20110 sven.eisenmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Elfner, Horst Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 +49 6221 54-20099 horst.elfner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Engelhardt, Teresa INF 293 / 111 +49 6221 54-20011 teresa.engelhardt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian, Daniela INF 293 / 112 +49 6221 54-20010 daniela.fabian@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Fest, Jeromin Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 +49 6221 54-20098 o. 20043 jeromin.fest@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Gebhart, Fabian INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20021 fabian.gebhart@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ghanavati, Mohammadreza INF 293 / 213 +49 6221 54-20063 mohammadreza.ghanavati@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Glaesel, André Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10 / 004 +49 6221 54-20097 andre.glaesel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Greiner, Tobias Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 +49 6221 54-20099 tobias.greiner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Gutfleisch, Stefan INF 293 / 219 +49 6221 54-20064 stefan.gutfleisch@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Heldt, Hartmuth INF 293 / 012 +49 6221 54-20014 hartmuth.heldt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Heuveline, Vincent, Prof. Dr. INF 293 / 108 +49 6221 54-20000 vincent.heuveline@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Hoecker, Maximilian, Dr. INF 293 / 212 +49 6221 54-20070 maximilian.hoecker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Höppner, David INF 293 / 224 +49 6221 54 20037 david.hoeppner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Jallali, Mohammad INF 293 / 218 +49 6221 54-20046 mohammad.jallali@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Keller, Marcel INF 293 / 214a +49 6221 54-20131 marcel.keller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kieser, Gabriela INF 293 / 216 +49 6221 54-20066 gabriela.kieser@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kinzinger, Christine INF 293 / 230 +49 6221 54-20101 christine.kinzinger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchner, Klaus INF 293 / 228 +49 6221 54-20067 klaus.kirchner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Klamer, Samuel INF 293 / 107a +49 6221 54-20077 samuel.klamer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Knebel, Nico INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20119 nico.knebel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Korn, Winfried INF 293 / 230 +49 6221 54-20051 winfried.korn@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Krämer, Urs-Peter INF 293 / 121 +49 6221 54-20078 urs.kraemer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kunze, Marcel, Dr. habil. INF 293 / 227 +49 6221 54-20079 marcel.kunze@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Kürschner, Rainer INF 293 / 209 +49 6221 54-20069 rainer.kuerschner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Lehmann, Andy INF 293 / 009 +49 6221 54-20269 andy.lehmann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Li, Mayling INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-117 mayling.li@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukan, Petra INF 293 / 111a +49 6221 54-20104 petra.lukan@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Maciejewski, Filip INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-117 filip.maciejewski@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Maschinski, Dimitri Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 6-10 / 004 +49 6221 54-20096 dimitri.maschinski@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mattes, Oliver INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20081 oliver.mattes@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mechler, Tatjana INF 293 / 205 +49 6221 54-20082 tatjana.mechler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Meyer, Holger INF 293 / 011a +49 6221 54-20022 holger.meyer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Miftari, Egzon INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20108 egzon.miftari@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Mikovari, Andreas INF 293 / 225 +49 6221 54-20083 andreas.mikovari@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Müller, Andree INF 293 / 107 +49 6221 54-20028 andree.mueller@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Nieswand, Susanne INF 293 / 210 +49 6221 54-20038 susanne.nieswand@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Niko, Katharina INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20044 katharina.niko@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Ortseifen, Carina, Dr. INF 293 / 106a +49 6221 54-20015 carina.ortseifen@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Peeck, Joachim INF 293 / 011 +49 6221 54-20072 joachim.peeck@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Petzold, Rolf INF 293 / 217 +49 6221 54-20073 rolf.petzold@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Pickard, Regina INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-117 regina.pickard@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Plate, Roswitha INF 293 / 207 +49 6221 54-20074 roswitha.plate@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Richling, Sabine, Dr. INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20075 sabine.richling@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Rogge, René INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-117 rene.rogge@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Roth, Wolfgang INF 293 / 214 +49 6221 54-20076 wolfgang.roth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Rothermel, Dieter Grabengasse 14-18 / R 1015 dieter.rothermel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Sandritter, Clemens INF 293 / 217 +49 6221 54-20029 clemens.sandritter@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Sauer, Stefanie INF 293 / 208 +49 6221 54-20107 stefanie.sauer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Scheid, Ina INF 293 / 108b +49 6221 54-20002 ina.scheid@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schenker, Timm INF 293 / 120 +49 6221 54-20106 timm.schenker@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Ingo INF 293 / 107a +49 6221 54-20085 ingo.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Reinhard INF 293 / 225 +49 6221 54-20084 reinhard.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Valentin INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20048 valentin.schmidt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Scholl, Marius INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20116 marius.scholl@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schramm, Thomas INF 293 / 009 +49 6221 54-20041 thomas.schramm@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schridde, Dennis INF 293 / 001a +49 6221 54-20087 dennis.schridde@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Schrimm, Wolfgang INF 293 / 010 +49 6221 54-20088 wolfgang.schrimm@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Seckel, Patrick Seminarstr. 2 / Zi. 330 +49 6221 54-20090 patrick.seckel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Siebler, Sven INF 293 / 006 +49 6221 54-20032 sven.siebler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Skowronek, Markus INF 293 / 115 +49 6221 54-20089 markus.skowronek@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Spieth, Arno INF 293 / 220 +49 6221 54-20059 arno.spieth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stahl, Leon INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20119 leon.stahl@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stede, Peter INF 293 / 105 +49 6221 54-20109 peter.stede@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stieler, Annegret INF 293 / 108a +49 6221 54-20001 annegret.stieler@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Stöhr, Frank INF 292 / x004 +49 6221 54-20026 frank.stoehr@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Teiwes, Ulrich INF 293 / 214 +49 6221 54-20071 ulrich.teiwes@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Toth, Niklas INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20116 niklas.toth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Tschuchranin, Frank INF 293 / 010a +49 6221 54-20057 frank.tschuchranin@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Tuschner, Lisa INF 293 / 214a +49 6221 54-20052 lisa.tuschner@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Unger, Barbara INF 293 / 106 +49 6221 54-20042 barbara.unger@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Vadde Manjula, Ramesh Babu INF 293 / 224 +49 6221 54 20035 ramesh.vadde@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Vogel, Alexander INF 293 / 015 +49 6221 54-2044 alexander.vogel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
von Ferber, Gertrud INF 293 / 211 +49 6221 54-20033 gertrud.ferber@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Waibel, Jannick INF 293 / 119 +49 6221 54-20060 jannick.waibel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Wäsch, Mareike INF 293 / 215 +49 6221 54-20047 mareike.waesch@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Wirth, Michaela INF 293 / 111a +49 6221 54-20013 michaela.wirth@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Yang, Man INF 293 / 209 +49 6221 54-20080 man.yang@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zamni, Rasched INF 293 / 218 +49 6221 54-20086 rasched.zamni@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhelezova, Svetlana INF 293 / 216 +49 6221 54-20065 svetlana.zhelezova@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhu, Xingyu INF 293 / 211 +49 6221 54-20030 xingyu.zhu@urz.uni-heidelberg.de